ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (DISTRICT COUNCILS) REGULATION (Cap. 541F)

(Section 31)

DISTRICT COUNCIL ORDINARY ELECTION NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF POLLING STATIONS, COUNTING STATIONS AND BALLOT PAPER SORTING STATIONS

Date of Election: 10 December 2023

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as small polling stations for the District Council Ordinary Election to be held on 10 December 2023 for conducting a poll in respect of the geographical constituencies named below:

Code and Name of Constituency		Small Polling Station Code	Place designated as Small Polling Station
A1	Central	NB01	Hong Kong Taoist Association Tang Hin
			Memorial Secondary School (Covered
A2	Western		Playground)
			Choi Yuen Estate, Sheung Shui, New
B1	Wan Chai		Territories
C3	Chai Wan		
D1	Southern		
	District		
	Southeast		
D2	Southern		
	District		
	Northwest		
Q1	Sai Kung and	NB03	TWGHs Kap Yan Directors' College
	Hang Hau		(Covered Playground)

Code and Name of Constituency		Small Polling Station Code	Place designated as Small Polling Station
			Choi Yuen Estate, Sheung Shui, New Territories
K1	Tsuen Wan Northwest	NB04	TWGHs Kap Yan Directors' College (Hall) Choi Yuen Estate, Sheung Shui, New
T1	Islands		Territories

8 December 2023

Raymond WANG Man-chiu

Chief Electoral Officer