ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (REGISTRATION) (ELECTORS FOR LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL FUNCTIONAL CONSTITUENCIES) (VOTERS FOR ELECTION COMMITTEE SUBSECTORS) (MEMBERS OF ELECTION COMMITTEE) REGULATION (Chapter 541B)

(Section 37(3) of the Regulation)

AMENDMENTS TO THE ELECTION COMMITTEE FINAL REGISTER

Pursuant to section 37(3) of the Electoral Affairs Commission (Registration) (Electors for Legislative Council Functional Constituencies) (Voters for Election Committee Subsectors) (Members of Election Committee) Regulation, it is hereby notified that the following removal and addition of names have been made to the Second, Third, Fourth and Fifth Sectors in the Election Committee final register:—

Removal:

Architectural, surveying, planning and landscape subsector CHOI WUN HING DONALD LEE THOMAS

Education subsector 黄均瑜 CHENG KWOK HON LEONARD CHEUNG YAN LEUNG STEPHEN HUANG LESTER GARSON LAI WAI LIN TANG MING WAI

Engineering subsector CHAN HING LUNG CHARLES NG MANG TUNG BOBBY WONG ROSANA WAI MAN WONG YUEN FAI

Legal subsector CHEN HUNG YEE ALBERT TAM WAI CHU MARIA

Medical and health services subsector LIKWOK TUNG DONALD

Social welfare subsector 鄭慧賢 CHAN CHING YAN DANIEL IP PAUL KUNG CHING LAM KWAN LI KA CHEUNG ERIC MA CHING YEUNG PHILIP WONG YICK MING ROSANNA Sports, performing arts, culture and publication subsector CHENG CAROLINE YI

Technology and innovation subsector YEUNG KIN MAN

Associations of Chinese fellow townsmen subsector NG WOON YIM

Grassroots associations subsector PAN SUTONG

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region deputies to the National People's Congress and Hong Kong Special Administrative Region members of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference subsector

王貴國

石漢基

李賢義

周安達源

高彥明

凌友詩

梁亮勝

張勁

張學修

傅軍

黃楚標

楊振勳

葉順興

趙東平

蔡素玉

宗系 直瑞安

薛光林

ロギノレイヤ

顏寶鈴

AU WENG HEI

CHAN ALBERT SUN-CHI

CHAN KONG SANG JACKIE

CHENG YIU TONG

CHEUNG CHUNG KIU

CHEUNG MAN KWONG

CHEUNG WAH FUNG CHRISTOPHER

CHONG SHAW SWEE ALAN

CHOW WING KIN ANTHONY

CHUNG SHUI MING TIMPSON

FOK CHUN WAN IAN

FUNG DAN LAI

FUNG DANIEL RICHARD

GAO GUNTER

HO TSU KWOK CHARLES

HOO ALAN

HUI HON CHUNG

HUI KA YAN

HUNG WAI MAN

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region deputies to the National People's Congress and Hong Kong Special Administrative Region members of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference subsector (Cont'd)

IP KWOK HIM

KAN CHUNG NIN TONY

KEI HOI PANG

KO MARGARET

KWOK PING LUEN RAYMOND

KWONG PAUL

LAM LUNG ON

LAM SHUK YEE

LAU KA KEUNG

LAU PING CHEUNG KAIZER

LAU YU LEUNG

LEE VINCENT MARSHALL KWAN HO

LEE WAI SUM SAMMY

LEUNG MOON LAM

LIMING

LI TZE LEUNG

LI XIAOJIA CHARLES

LIYI

LIU CHANGLE

LO SIU KIT

LUNG CHEE MING GEORGE

MA HO FAI

NG LEUNG SING

PANG CHEUNG WAI THOMAS

RUAYRUNGRUANG CHANCHAI

SHEN NAN PENG

TAI HAY LAP

TAM CHI YUEN

TAM YIU CHUNG

TAN HENRY

TANG KING SHING

TANG YAT SUN RICHARD

TONG WAI CHEUNG TIMOTHY

TUNG CHI HWA

WANG YA NAN

WONG KAM FAI WILLIAM

WONG KWOK KEUNG

WONG MING YEUNG

WONG TING CHUNG

WONG WA HONG

WONG YAU KAR DAVID

WU KING CHEONG

WU TING YUK ANTHONY

YEUNG CHI HUNG

YEUNG KWOK KEUNG

YU KWOK CHUN

ZHANG LI

Addition:

Architectural, surveying, planning and landscape subsector CHAN CHAK BUN WONG KWOK LEUNG

Education subsector HUANG LESTER GARSON TSENG HING YIP YORK TUNG HELENA CHING YEE

Engineering subsector CHAI YAT CHIU JOHNNY LEE CHI HONG NG MANG TUNG BOBBY

Social welfare subsector 李聖根 陳首銘 CHOI TO MAY LAIWAILIN LI SZE LIM TAI KAREN KAI LUN WAI HO MAN HERMAN

Members of the Legislative Council subsector 陳永光 HO KING HONG ADRIAN PEDRO SHANG HAILONG TAN YUEHENG WONG KAM FAI WILLIAM

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region deputies to the National People's Congress and Hong Kong Special Administrative Region members of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference subsector

王來春

朱立威

車弘健

吳華江

吳輝體

呂堅

林潞

林曉輝

徐莉

凌友詩

孫偉勇

許清流

張佐姣

張斌 陳文洲

舒心

曾瀞漪

黃冰芬

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region deputies to the National People's Congress and Hong Kong Special Administrative Region members of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference subsector (Cont'd)

董清世

劉紀明

蔡榮星

額寶鈴

CHAI NGAI CHIU SUNNY

CHAN AU MING ANDREW

CHAN FAN

CHAN SUI KUEN AGNES

CHAO PAK KI RAYMUND

CHEN HUNG YEE ALBERT

CHENG CHI KONG

CHING YIN

CHUANG TZE CHEUNG CHRISTOPHER

DOO WILLIAM JUNIOR GUILHERME

FAN CHUN WAH ANDREW

FAN MINHUA KEVIN

HO CHIU KING PANSY CATILINA

HO HON KUEN

HO WING CHEONG

KWAN PAK HOO BANKEE

KWOK ADAM KAI FAI

LAI CHUN TUNG

LAI HOI MAN

LAM CHI WING

LAM LUNG ON

LAM SZE KEN KENNETH

LAU KA KEUNG

LAU KONG WAH

LAU YIP SHING

LAW CHEUK KIN STEPHEN

LEE CHI KIN JOHN

LEE SHING PUT

LEE VINCENT MARSHALL KWAN HO

LEUNG NISA BERNICE WING YU

LIN CHUN YAN

LING CLARENCE CHUN KIT

LO KAM WING

LO WING HUNG

MA KWONG YU

MAN WING YEE GINNY

MOK HOI TO

MOK WARREN WAH YEUN

NG CHING YEE

NG WANG WAI CHARLES

PANG MELISSA KAYE

PANG YIU KAI

SHUM HO KIT

SIN HENDRICK

SO CHING TUNG

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region deputies to the National People's Congress and Hong Kong Special Administrative Region members of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference subsector (Cont'd)

TAM WAN CHI WINNIE

TAN HENRY

TANG KIN WING AUGUSTUS

TANG XIAOOU

TANG YAU CHOI

WONG ALBERT

WONG KAM LEUNG

WONG TING CHUNG

WONG YEUK MAN

WOO CHUN KUEN DOUGLAS

XUAN HONGYAN

YAM WING WAH VIVIAN

YEN DONNIE CHI TAN

YEUNG CHING LOONG ALEXANDER

YEUNG TAK BUN

YIP WING SHING

YIU MAU LUNG

YU PANG CHUN

YUE KWOK LEUNG TONY

ZHANG LIPING

30 November 2023

Raymond WANG Man-chiu Electoral Registration Officer