ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (ELECTION COMMITTEE) REGULATION

(Chapter 541I)

(Section 2D of the Regulation)

NOTICE OF VALID REGISTRATION

Pursuant to section 2D(7)(b)(i) of the Electoral Affairs Commission (Electoral Procedure) (Election Committee) Regulation, it is hereby notified that the Candidate Eligibility Review Committee has determined under section 5N of the Schedule to the Chief Executive Election Ordinance (Cap. 569) that the registration of the following persons as ex-officio members of the Election Committee is valid:-

Architectural, surveying, planning and landscape subsector CHAN CHAK BUN WONG KWOK LEUNG

Education subsector
HUANG LESTER GARSON
TUNG HELENA CHING YEE
TSENG HING YIP YORK

Engineering subsector
LEE CHI HONG
CHAI YAT CHIU JOHNNY
NG MANG TUNG BOBBY

Social welfare subsector
WAI HO MAN HERMAN
LAI WAI LIN
CHOI TO MAY
CHAN SHOU MING
TAI KAREN KAI LUN
LEE SHING KAN
LI SZE LIM

Members of the Legislative Council subsector

HO KING HONG ADRIAN PEDRO

SHANG HAILONG

CHAN WING KWONG

WONG KAM FAI WILLIAM

TAN YUEHENG

Hong Kong Special Administrative Region deputies to the National People's Congress and Hong Kong Special Administrative Region members of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference subsector ("NPC and CPPCC subsector")

WANG LAICHUN

WONG YEUK MAN

WONG TING CHUNG

WONG ALBERT

MAN WING YEE GINNY

CHU LAP WAI

YAM WING WAH VIVIAN

DOO WILLIAM JUNIOR GUILHERME

LEE CHI KIN JOHN

LEE VINCENT MARSHALL KWAN HO

LEE SHING PUT

CHE WANG KIN

NG WANG WAI CHARLES

WOO CHUN KUEN DOUGLAS

NG WAH KONG

NG FAI TAI

NG CHING YEE

HO WING CHEONG

HO CHIU KING PANSY CATILINA

HO HON KUEN

YUE KWOK LEUNG TONY

YU PANG CHUN

SHUM HO KIT

LUI KIN

LAM CHI WING

LAM SZE KEN KENNETH

LAM LO

LIN XIAOHUI

LAM LUNG ON

NPC and CPPCC subsector (Cont'd)

SIN HENDRICK

CHAI NGAI CHIU SUNNY

XUAN HONGYAN

YIU MAU LUNG

FAN CHUN WAH ANDREW

MA KWONG YII

TSULLI

LING YU SHIH

LING CLARENCE CHUN KIT

SUN WEI YUNG KEVIN

HUI CHING LAU

LEUNG NISA BERNICE WING YU

ZHANG LIPING

CHEUNG CHO GAU

ZHANG BIN

LIN CHUN YAN

MOK HOLTO

MOK WARREN WAH YEUN

CHUANG TZE CHEUNG CHRISTOPHER

KWOK ADAM KAI FAI

CHAN MAN CHAU

CHEN HUNG YEE ALBERT

CHAN FAN

TAN HENRY

CHAN SUI KUEN AGNES

CHAN AU MING ANDREW

PANG MELISSA KAYE

PANG YIU KAI

CHING YIN

SHU XIN

TSENG CHIN I

TANG XIAOOU

WONG PING FAN

WONG KAM LEUNG

YEUNG CHING LOONG ALEXANDER

YEUNG TAK BUN

YEN DONNIE CHI TAN

YIP WING SHING

TUNG CHING SAI

NPC and CPPCC subsector (Cont'd)

CHAO PAK KI RAYMUND

LAU KA KEUNG

LAI CHUN TUNG

FAN MINHUA KEVIN

LAU KONG WAH

LIUTSEE MING

LAU YIP SHING

TSOI WING SING

CHENG CHI KONG

TANG YAU CHOL

TANG KIN WING AUGUSTUS

LAI HOI MAN

LO WING HUNG

LO KAM WING

NGAN PO LING PAULINE

LAW CHEUK KIN STEPHEN

TAM WAN CHI WINNIE

KWAN PAK HOO BANKEE

SO CHING TUNG

29 September 2023

Candidate Eligibility Review Committee

Notes:

- (1) The sequences of names of the architectural, surveying, planning and landscape subsector, education subsector, engineering subsector and social welfare subsector are arranged in the order of the subsectors and specified offices as promulgated in Part 2A of the Schedule to the Chief Executive Election Ordinance (Cap. 569).
- (2) The sequences of names of the Members of the Legislative Council subsector and Hong Kong Special Administrative Region deputies to the National People's Congress and Hong Kong Special Administrative Region members of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference subsector are arranged in accordance with the Chinese version which is based on the number of strokes of the Chinese characters of their names.