ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION DISTRICT COUNCILS ORDINANCE (Chapter 547) (Section 75)

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF RETURNING OFFICERS

Notice is hereby given that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 75(1) of the District Councils Ordinance (Cap. 547), the Electoral Affairs Commission has appointed the persons who for the time being hold, or may from time to time hold, the offices specified below to be the Returning Officers for the District Committees constituencies and the District Council geographical constituencies for the purposes of the District Council Ordinary Election to be held on 10 December 2023 –

District Committees constituencies

Name of District Council	Name of District Committees constituency	Office	Address of Returning Officer
Central and Western District Council	Central and Western District Committees constituency	District Officer (Central and Western)	11/F, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong
Eastern District Council	Eastern District Committees constituency	District Officer (Eastern)	11/F, Eastern Law Courts Building, 29 Tai On Street, Sai Wan Ho, Hong Kong
Kowloon City District Council	Kowloon City District Committees constituency	District Officer (Kowloon City)	7/F, Kowloon City Government Offices, 42 Bailey Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon
Kwun Tong District Council	Kwun Tong District Committees constituency	District Officer (Kwun Tong)	20/F, Millennium City 6, 392 Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Sham Shui Po District Council	Sham Shui Po District Committees constituency	District Officer (Sham Shui Po)	4/F, Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices, 303 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Sham Shui Po, Kowloon

Name of District Council	Name of District Committees constituency	Office	Address of Returning Officer
Southern District Council	Southern District Committees constituency	District Officer (Southern)	1/F, Ocean Court, 3 Aberdeen Praya Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Wan Chai District Council	Wan Chai District Committees constituency	District Officer (Wan Chai)	21/F, Southorn Centre, 130 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Wong Tai Sin District Council	Wong Tai Sin District Committees constituency	District Officer (Wong Tai Sin)	6/F, Lung Cheung Office Block, 138 Lung Cheung Road, Wong Tai Sin, Kowloon
Yau Tsim Mong District Council	Yau Tsim Mong District Committees constituency	District Officer (Yau Tsim Mong)	4/F, Mongkok Government Offices, 30 Luen Wan Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon
Islands District Council	Islands District Committees constituency	District Officer (Islands)	20/F, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong
Kwai Tsing District Council	Kwai Tsing District Committees constituency	District Officer (Kwai Tsing)	10/F, Kwai Hing Government Offices Building, 166-174 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories
North District Council	North District Committees constituency	District Officer (North)	3/F, North District Government Offices, 3 Pik Fung Road, Fanling, New Territories
Sai Kung District Council	Sai Kung District Committees constituency	District Officer (Sai Kung)	6/F, Sai Kung Tseung Kwan O Government Complex (High Block), 38 Pui Shing Road, Hang Hau, Tseung Kwan O, New Territories
Sha Tin District Council	Sha Tin District Committees constituency	District Officer (Sha Tin)	4/F, Sha Tin Government Offices, 1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin, New Territories

Name of District Council	Name of District Committees constituency	Office	Address of Returning Officer
Tai Po District Council	Tai Po District Committees constituency	District Officer (Tai Po)	4/F, Tai Po Complex, 8 Heung Sze Wui Street, Tai Po, New Territories
Tsuen Wan District Council	Tsuen Wan District Committees constituency	District Officer (Tsuen Wan)	1/F, Tsuen Wan Multi-storey Carpark Building, 174-208 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories
Tuen Mun District Council	Tuen Mun District Committees constituency	District Officer (Tuen Mun)	2/F, Tuen Mun Government Offices, 1 Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories
Yuen Long District Council	Yuen Long District Committees constituency	District Officer (Yuen Long)	4/F, Yuen Long District Office Building, 269 Castle Peak Road, Yuen Long, New Territories

District Council geographical constituencies

Name of District Council geographical constituency	Office	Address of Returning Officer
Central	District Officer	11/F, Harbour Building,
Western	(Central and Western)	38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong
		Kong
Tai Pak	District Officer	11/F,
Hong Wan	(Eastern)	Eastern Law Courts Building,
Chai Wan		29 Tai On Street, Sai Wan Ho,
		Hong Kong
Kowloon City North	District Officer	7/F, Kowloon City
Kowloon City South	(Kowloon City)	Government Offices,
		42 Bailey Street,
		Hung Hom, Kowloon
	geographical constituency Central Western Tai Pak Hong Wan Chai Wan Kowloon City North	geographical constituency Central Western District Officer (Central and Western) Tai Pak Hong Wan Chai Wan Kowloon City North District Officer Eastern)

Name of	Name of District Council		
District Council	geographical constituency	Office	Address of Returning Officer
Kwun Tong District Council	Kwun Tong Southeast Kwun Tong Central Kwun Tong North Kwun Tong West	District Officer (Kwun Tong)	20/F, Millennium City 6, 392 Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Sham Shui Po District Council	Sham Shui Po West Sham Shui Po East	District Officer (Sham Shui Po)	4/F, Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices, 303 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Sham Shui Po, Kowloon
Southern District Council	Southern District Southeast Southern District Northwest	District Officer (Southern)	1/F, Ocean Court, 3 Aberdeen Praya Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Wan Chai District Council	Wan Chai	District Officer (Wan Chai)	21/F, Southorn Centre, 130 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Wong Tai Sin District Council	Wong Tai Sin East Wong Tai Sin West	District Officer (Wong Tai Sin)	6/F, Lung Cheung Office Block, 138 Lung Cheung Road, Wong Tai Sin, Kowloon
Yau Tsim Mong District Council	Yau Tsim Mong South Yau Tsim Mong North	District Officer (Yau Tsim Mong)	4/F, Mongkok Government Offices, 30 Luen Wan Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon
Islands District Council	Islands	District Officer (Islands)	20/F, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong
Kwai Tsing District Council	Tsing Yi Kwai Chung East Kwai Chung West	District Officer (Kwai Tsing)	10/F, Kwai Hing Government Offices Building, 166-174 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories
North District Council	Wu Tip Shan Robin's Nest	District Officer (North)	3/F, North District Government Offices, 3 Pik Fung Road, Fanling, New Territories

Name of District Council	Name of District Council geographical constituency	Office	Address of Returning Officer
Sai Kung District Council	Sai Kung and Hang Hau Tseung Kwan O South Tseung Kwan O North	District Officer (Sai Kung)	6/F, Sai Kung Tseung Kwan O Government Complex (High Block), 38 Pui Shing Road, Hang Hau, Tseung Kwan O, New Territories
Sha Tin District Council	Sha Tin West Sha Tin East Sha Tin South Sha Tin North	District Officer (Sha Tin)	4/F, Sha Tin Government Offices, 1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin, New Territories
Tai Po District Council	Tai Po South Tai Po North	District Officer (Tai Po)	4/F, Tai Po Complex, 8 Heung Sze Wui Street, Tai Po, New Territories
Tsuen Wan District Council	Tsuen Wan Northwest Tsuen Wan Southeast	District Officer (Tsuen Wan)	1/F, Tsuen Wan Multi-storey Carpark Building, 174-208 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories
Tuen Mun District Council	Tuen Mun East Tuen Mun West Tuen Mun North	District Officer (Tuen Mun)	2/F, Tuen Mun Government Offices, 1 Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories
Yuen Long District Council	Yuen Long Town Centre Yuen Long Rural East Tin Shui Wai South and Ping Ha Tin Shui Wai North	District Officer (Yuen Long)	4/F, Yuen Long District Office Building, 269 Castle Peak Road, Yuen Long, New Territories

28 September 2023

The Hon. Mr. Justice David LOK Chairman, Electoral Affairs Commission