ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (DISTRICT COUNCILS) REGULATION (Cap. 541F) (Section 8)

NOTICE OF 2023 DISTRICT COUNCIL ORDINARY ELECTION DISTRICT COUNCIL GEOGRAPHICAL CONSTITUENCIES

Date of Election: 10 December 2023

Notice is hereby given that 2 members are to be returned respectively for each of the District Council geographical constituencies named below on 10 December 2023 –

Name of Name of District Council

District geographical constituency Address of Returning Officer

Central and Western Central 11/F, Harbour Building,

District Western 38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong

Eastern District Tai Pak 11/F, Eastern Law Courts Building,

Hong Wan 29 Tai On Street, Sai Wan Ho, Hong Kong

Chai Wan

Kowloon City North 7/F, Kowloon City Government Offices,

District Kowloon City South 42 Bailey Street,

Hung Hom, Kowloon

Kwun Tong District Kwun Tong Southeast 20/F, Millennium City 6,

Kwun Tong CentralKwun Tong Road,Kwun Tong NorthKwun Tong, Kowloon

Kwun Tong West

Sham Shui Po Sham Shui Po West 4/F, Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices,

District Sham Shui Po East 303 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Sham Shui Po,

Kowloon

Name of District	Name of District Council geographical constituency	Address of Returning Officer
Southern District	Southern District Southeast Southern District Northwest	1/F, Ocean Court, 3 Aberdeen Praya Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Wan Chai District	Wan Chai	21/F, Southorn Centre, 130 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Wong Tai Sin District	Wong Tai Sin East Wong Tai Sin West	6/F, Lung Cheung Office Block, 138 Lung Cheung Road, Wong Tai Sin, Kowloon
Yau Tsim Mong District	Yau Tsim Mong South Yau Tsim Mong North	4/F, Mongkok Government Offices, 30 Luen Wan Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon
Islands District	Islands	20/F, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong
Kwai Tsing District	Tsing Yi Kwai Chung East Kwai Chung West	10/F, Kwai Hing Government Offices Building, 166-174 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories
North District	Wu Tip Shan Robin's Nest	3/F, North District Government Offices, 3 Pik Fung Road, Fanling, New Territories
Sai Kung District	Sai Kung and Hang Hau Tseung Kwan O South Tseung Kwan O North	6/F, Sai Kung Tseung Kwan O Government Complex (High Block), 38 Pui Shing Road, Hang Hau, Tseung Kwan O, New Territories

Name of District	Name of District Council geographical constituency	Address of Returning Officer
Sha Tin District	Sha Tin West Sha Tin East Sha Tin South Sha Tin North	4/F, Sha Tin Government Offices, 1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin, New Territories
Tai Po District	Tai Po South Tai Po North	4/F, Tai Po Complex, 8 Heung Sze Wui Street, Tai Po, New Territories
Tsuen Wan District	Tsuen Wan Northwest Tsuen Wan Southeast	1/F, Tsuen Wan Multi-storey Carpark Building, 174-208 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories
Tuen Mun District	Tuen Mun East Tuen Mun West Tuen Mun North	2/F, Tuen Mun Government Offices, 1 Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories
Yuen Long District	Yuen Long Town Centre Yuen Long Rural East	4/F, Yuen Long District Office Building, 269 Castle Peak Road, Yuen Long,

The nomination form must be in the specified form and must be submitted by the candidate in person (or in any other manner authorized by the Chief Electoral Officer upon successful application) to the Returning Officer for the District Council geographical constituency concerned at the above address during ordinary business hours (i.e. from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. from Monday to Friday and from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon on Saturday) from 17 October 2023 to 30 October 2023 (both days inclusive and other than a general holiday).

Tin Shui Wai South and Ping Ha New Territories

Tin Shui Wai North

Specified nomination forms may be obtained free of charge during ordinary business hours on any day from 28 September 2023 to 30 October 2023 (both days inclusive and other than a general holiday) from the District Offices or at the offices of the Registration and Electoral Office at 8th Floor, Treasury Building, 3 Tonkin Street West, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, or Unit 2301-03, 23/F, Millennium City 6, 392 Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, or can be downloaded from the website of the Registration and Electoral Office (https://www.reo.gov.hk).

If there are more than 2 validly nominated candidates for election for a District Council geographical constituency, a poll will be held on 10 December 2023 for that constituency.

28 September 2023

Raymond WANG Man-chiu

Chief Electoral Officer