## ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (DISTRICT COUNCILS) REGULATION (Cap. 541F) (Section 8)

## NOTICE OF 2023 DISTRICT COUNCIL ORDINARY ELECTION DISTRICT COMMITTEES CONSTITUENCIES

Date of Election: 10 December 2023

Notice is hereby given on the respective numbers of members to be returned for each of the District Committees constituencies named below on 10 December 2023 -

Name of District	Name of District Committees constituency	Number of members to be returned	Address of Returning Officer
Central and Western District	Central and Western District Committees constituency	8	11/F, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong
Eastern District	Eastern District Committees constituency	12	11/F, Eastern Law Courts Building, 29 Tai On Street, Sai Wan Ho, Hong Kong
Kowloon City District	Kowloon City District Committees constituency	8	7/F, Kowloon City Government Offices, 42 Bailey Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon
Kwun Tong District	Kwun Tong District Committees constituency	16	20/F, Millennium City 6, 392 Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Sham Shui Po District	Sham Shui Po District Committees constituency	8	4/F, Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices, 303 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Sham Shui Po, Kowloon
Southern District	Southern District Committees constituency	8	1/F, Ocean Court, 3 Aberdeen Praya Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Name of District	Name of District Committees constituency	Number of members to be returned	5
Wan Chai District	Wan Chai District Committees constituency	4	21/F, Southorn Centre, 130 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Wong Tai Sin District	Wong Tai Sin District Committees constituency	8	6/F, Lung Cheung Office Block, 138 Lung Cheung Road, Wong Tai Sin, Kowloon
Yau Tsim Mong District	Yau Tsim Mong District Committees constituency	8	4/F, Mongkok Government Offices, 30 Luen Wan Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon
Islands District	Islands District Committees constituency	4	20/F, Harbour Building, 38 Pier Road, Central, Hong Kong
Kwai Tsing District	Kwai Tsing District Committees constituency	12	10/F, Kwai Hing Government Offices Building, 166-174 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories
North District	North District Committees constituency	8	3/F, North District Government Offices, 3 Pik Fung Road, Fanling, New Territories
Sai Kung District	Sai Kung District Committees constituency	12	6/F, Sai Kung Tseung Kwan O Government Complex (High Block), 38 Pui Shing Road, Hang Hau, Tseung Kwan O, New Territories
Sha Tin District	Sha Tin District Committees constituency	16	4/F, Sha Tin Government Offices, 1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin, New Territories
Tai Po District	Tai Po District Committees constituency	8	4/F, Tai Po Complex, 8 Heung Sze Wui Street, Tai Po, New Territories

Name of District	Name of District Committees constituency	Number of members to be returned	Address of Returning Officer
Tsuen Wan District	Tsuen Wan District Committees constituency	s 8	l/F, Tsuen Wan Multi-storey Carpark Building, 174-208 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories
Tuen Mun District	Tuen Mun District Committees constituency	12	2/F, Tuen Mun Government Offices, 1 Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories
Yuen Long District	Yuen Long District Committees constituency	s 16	4/F, Yuen Long District Office Building, 269 Castle Peak Road, Yuen Long, New Territories

The nomination form must be in the specified form and must be submitted by the candidate **in person** (or in any other manner authorized by the Chief Electoral Officer upon successful application) to the Returning Officer for the District Committees constituency concerned at the above address during ordinary business hours (i.e. from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. from Monday to Friday and from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon on Saturday) from 17 October 2023 to 30 October 2023 (both days inclusive and other than a general holiday).

Specified nomination forms may be obtained free of charge during ordinary business hours on any day from 28 September 2023 to 30 October 2023 (both days inclusive and other than a general holiday) from the District Offices or at the offices of the Registration and Electoral Office at 8th Floor, Treasury Building, 3 Tonkin Street West, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, or Unit 2301-03, 23/F, Millennium City 6, 392 Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, or can be downloaded from the website of the Registration and Electoral Office (https://www.reo.gov.hk).

If the number of validly nominated candidates for election for a District Committees constituency exceeds the number of members to be returned for the constituency, a poll will be held on 10 December 2023 for that constituency.

28 September 2023

Raymond WANG Man-chiu Chief Electoral Officer