QUALITY ASSURANCE COUNCIL OF THE UNIVERSITY GRANTS COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Education has:—

- (i) re-appointed Professor Jan THOMAS as Chairman of the Quality Assurance Council of the University Grants Committee with effect from 1 April 2023 to 31 March 2026; and
- (ii) appointed Professor Jimmy FUNG Chi-hung and Ms. Phoebe TSE Siu-ling as the Members of the Quality Assurance Council of the University Grants Committee with effect from 1 April 2023 to 31 March 2026.