HONG KONG FILM DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has:—

- (a) re-appointed the Honourable Dr. Wilfred WONG Ying-wai, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P. as Chairman of the Hong Kong Film Development Council from 1 April 2023 to 31 March 2025:
- (b) re-appointed Ms. Mabel CHEUNG Yuen-ting as Vice Chairman of the Hong Kong Film Development Council from 1 April 2023 to 31 March 2025;
- (c) re-appointed the Permanent Secretary for Culture, Sports and Tourism as Vice Chairman of the Hong Kong Film Development Council from 1 April 2023 to 31 March 2025;
- (d) re-appointed the following persons to be members of the Hong Kong Film Development Council from 1 April 2023 to 31 March 2025:—

Mr. Angus CHAN Lo-chiu

Ms. Sylvia CHANG Ai-chia

Mr. Gordon LAM Ka-tung

Ms. Debbie LAM Suk-yin

Mr. LAU Ho-leung

Mr. Ken LAU Kin-lok

Mr. Mathew TANG Hon-keung

Mr. Terence WONG Pui-tat

Mr. Victor WONG Wang-tat

Ms. Cora YIM Ka-nim

Executive Director of Hong Kong Trade Development Council or her representative; and

(e) appointed the following persons to be members of the Hong Kong Film Development Council from 1 April 2023 to 31 March 2025:—

Miss Elizabeth FUNG Hoi-yung

Mr. Paulo PONG Kin-vee

Mr. TANG Wai-but

Mr. Eric TSANG Hing-weng

Mr. Frederick TSUI Foon

Mr. Paul YEUNG Kwok-leung

Dr. Frankie YEUNG Wai-shing

Mr. Timothy YUEN Yin-man