ROAD TRAFFIC ORDINANCE (Chapter 374)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 16 of the Road Traffic Ordinance (Chapter 374), the Secretary for Transport and Logistics has:—

- (a) re-appointed Miss CHAN Ka-man, Miss HO Yuen-han, Mr. YIP Siu-kwong, Mr. LAM Chun-hei, Benjamin and Miss LI Yuen-ting; and
- (b) appointed Miss LAM Mavis Ching-heng, Mr. TAM Kent-chung, Ms. WONG Hau-yan, Mr. WONG Chun-ho, Franky, Ms. CHEUNG Roberta Veronica, Mr. LEUNG Hang-faat and Mr. CHAN Wan-wai, Donald

as Members of the Transport Tribunals' Panel, with effect from 1 April 2023 for a period of two years.