ROAD TRAFFIC ORDINANCE (Chapter 374)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 17 of the Road Traffic Ordinance (Chapter 374), the Secretary for Transport and Logistics has:—

- (a) re-appointed Miss LEE Hiu-wah, Sylvia, Mr. LIU Kin-sing and Ms WONG Pak-yan, Annie; and
- (b) appointed Mr. LEUNG Wai-lim

to serve (on a rotation basis) as Chairmen of the Transport Tribunal(s) as may be appointed under section 17 of the Road Traffic Ordinance (Chapter 374), with effect from 1 April 2023 for a period of two years.