PORT OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Permanent Secretary for Transport and Logistics has appointed Mr. CHIN, Dickson Lap-kong and Captain TAO Ming, Rockman *vice* Mr. LI Chi-pun, Ryan and Mr. LAW Kwun-pan, Marso to be Members of the Port Operations Committee with immediate effect to 14 August 2024.