G.N. 6678

SOCIAL WELFARE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby announced that the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has appointed/re-appointed the following persons as Chairman and Members of the Social Welfare Advisory Committee for a term of two years with effect from 1 December 2022: —

Chairman

Mr. Lester Garson HUANG, S.B.S., J.P.

Members

Dr. BAI Xue Miss CHEUNG Sze-wing Mr. HO Lik-chi, Nicholas Mr. HO Wing-cheong, Andy Dr. LAM James Joseph, B.B.S., J.P. Ms. TSAI Ching-yu, Rebecca Dr. Rizwan ULLAH, M.H. Ms. WONG Ching-hung, Eva Mr. WONG Ching-hung, Eva Mr. WONG Man-sing, Barry, M.H. Ms. YUEN Miu-ling, Wendy