TITLES OF DEPUTY SECRETARIES OF DEPARTMENT, BUREAUX AND DIRECTORS OF BUREAU

It is hereby notified that three new positions at the rank of Deputy Secretary of Department will be created and the 13 bureaux in the Government Secretariat will be re-organised into 15 bureaux on 1 July 2022. The post titles of the three Deputy Secretaries of Department, the titles of the 15 Bureaux and the post titles of the Directors of Bureau are set out below:—

Deputy Secretary of Department

Deputy Chief Secretary for Administration

Deputy Financial Secretary Deputy Secretary for Justice

Bureau Director of Bureau

Civil Service Bureau Secretary for the Civil Service

Commerce and Economic Development Secretary for Commerce and Economic

Bureau Development

Constitutional and Mainland Affairs

Bureau

Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland

Affairs

Affairs

Culture. Sports and Tourism Bureau Secretary for Culture. Sports and Tourism

Development Bureau Secretary for Development Education Bureau Secretary for Education

Environment and Ecology Bureau Secretary for Environment and Ecology

Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury

Health Bureau Secretary for Health

Home and Youth Affairs Bureau Secretary for Home and Youth Affairs

Housing Bureau Secretary for Housing

Innovation, Technology and Industry Secretary for Innovation, Technology and

Bureau Industry

Labour and Welfare Bureau Secretary for Labour and Welfare

Security Bureau Secretary for Security

Transport and Logistics Bureau Secretary for Transport and Logistics