AIR POLLUTION CONTROL ORDINANCE (Chapter 311)

## APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE ASBESTOS ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE

Notice is hereby given that, in the exercise of the powers conferred on her under section 52 of the Air Pollution Control Ordinance (Chapter 311), the Director of Environmental Protection, being the air pollution control authority appointed under the said Ordinance, has appointed the Assistant Director of Environmental Protection (Environmental Compliance) as Chairman of the Asbestos Administration Committee and appoint/reappoint the following as Members of the Asbestos Administration Committee for a period of 2 years with effect from 8 March 2022:—

Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Regional West) of the Environmental Protection Department

Senior Occupational Hygienist (Development) of the Labour Department

Senior Maintenance Surveyor/Consultant Management of the Housing Department

Senior Property Services Manager/Special Duties 11 of the Architectural Services Department

Ir. Chan Chi Man

Ms. Kwong Sum Yee Anna

Sr. Mak Chak Kwong

Ms. Chow Sau Wan

Ms. So Yuk Fung

Mr. Yeung Chi Ho

4 March 2022

Janice TSE Director of Environmental Protection