LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 9 of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), Chief Justice has re-appointed the following persons to be Members of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 2 December 2021:—

Dr. TYEN Kan-hee, Anthony Ms. TSE K. H., Ada

26 November 2021

Esther LEUNG Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice