## G.N. 5437

## ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (ELECTION COMMITTEE) REGULATION (Cap. 5411) (Sections 28 and 29)

## ELECTION COMMITTEE SUBSECTOR ORDINARY ELECTIONS NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF RESERVE POLLING STATIONS

Date of Election: 19 September 2021

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as reserve polling stations for the 2021 Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections:

Place designated as Reserve Polling Station		
Penny's Bay Quarantine Center		
Fantasy Road, Penny's Bay, Lantau Island		
Kwai Fong Community Hall		
2 Lai Fong Street, Kwai Chung, New Territories		
Long Ping Community Hall		
Long Ping Estate, Yuen Long, New Territories		

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as reserve dedicated polling stations situated in prisons for the Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections to be held on 19 September 2021 for voters and authorized representatives in custody of the Correctional Services Department to cast their votes:

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Place designated as Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
U0104	Nei Kwu Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0105	Hei Ling Chau Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0106	Hei Ling Chau Addiction Treatment Centre
	Hei Ling Chau Island

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Place designated as Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
U0108	Lai Chi Kok Reception Centre
	5 Butterfly Valley Road, Kowloon
U0109	Lai King Correctional Institution
	16 Wa Tai Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories
U0110	Lai Sun Correctional Institution
	Hei Ling Chau Island
U0112	Tong Fuk Correctional Institution
	31 Ma Po Ping Road, Lantau Island
U0113	Pak Sha Wan Correctional Institution
	101 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0114	Pik Uk Correctional Institution
	399 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories
U0115	Pik Uk Prison
	397 Clearwater Bay Road, Sai Kung, New Territories
U0116	Stanley Prison
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0117	Stanley Prison (Category A Complex)
	99 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0118	Siu Lam Psychiatric Centre
	21 Hong Fai Road, Siu Lam, New Territories
U0119	Shek Pik Prison
	47 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
U0120	Sha Tsui Correctional Institution
	35 Shek Pik Reservoir Road, Lantau Island
U0121	Tai Lam Correctional Institution
	108 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tai Lam Chung, New Territories
U0122	Tai Lam Centre for Women
	110 Tai Lam Chung Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories
U0123	Tung Tau Correctional Institution
	70 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
U0124	Tai Tam Gap Correctional Institution
	110 Shek O Road, Hong Kong
U0125	Lo Wu Correctional Institution
	163 Ho Sheung Heung Road, Sheung Shui, New Territories

3 September 2021

Alan YUNG Ying-fai Chief Electoral Officer