CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the authority delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Education has appointed the following persons as Members of the Curriculum Development Council for a period of two years from 1 September 2021 to 31 August 2023.

Professor TAM Kar-yan, M.H., J.P. (Chairperson)

Ms. CHAN Mei-kuen

Ms. CHAN On-yan

Mr. CHENG Ka-ho, M.H., J.P.

Dr. CHEUNG Chak-chung

Professor CHING Wai-ki

Ms. HUI Ha-mei

Reverend Canon Peter Douglas KOON Ho-ming, B.B.S.

Mr. Raymond KWOK Chin-kon

Mr. LEE Wai-hung

Ms. LEE Yi-ying

Ir. Mandy LEUNG Man-yee

Professor LO Ming-tung

Ms. NG Kai-kwan

Mr. SHEK Wai-keung

Professor Cindy SIT Hui-ping

Mr. Paul TAI Lun

Mr. WONG Yu-leung

Dr. YIP Chi-sio