ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (ELECTION COMMITTEE) REGULATION (Cap. 541I)

(Sections 28 and 29)

ELECTION COMMITTEE SUBSECTOR ORDINARY ELECTIONS NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF POLLING STATIONS AND CENTRAL COUNTING STATION

Date of Election: 19 September 2021

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as polling stations and special polling stations for the Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections to be held on 19 September 2021 for conducting a poll:

Polling Station Code	Place designated as Polling Station and Special Polling Station
ZB01	Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
	1 Expo Drive, Wanchai, Hong Kong
ZE01	Kowloon Park Sports Centre
	22 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
ZK01	Princess Alexandra Community Centre
	60 Tai Ho Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories
ZL01	Tuen Mun Town Hall
	3 Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories
ZR01	Sha Tin Town Hall
	1 Yuen Wo Road, Sha Tin, New Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as dedicated polling station for the Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections to be held on 19 September 2021 for voters and authorized representatives in custody of any law enforcement agency other than the Correctional Services Department to cast their votes:

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Place designated as Dedicated Polling Station
U0202	Cheung Sha Wan Police Station
	880 Lai Chi Kok Road, Kowloon

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as the central counting station for the Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections to be held on 19 September 2021 for counting the votes cast at all polling stations:

Place designated as Central Counting Station

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre

1 Expo Drive, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as reserve polling stations for the 2021 Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections:

Place designated as Reserve Polling Station

North Point Community Hall

123 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Mong Kok Community Hall

L2, Mong Kok Complex, 557 Shanghai Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon

Tai Wo Neighbourhood Community Centre

Tai Wo Estate, Tai Po, New Territories

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as reserve dedicated polling station for the Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections to be held on 19 September 2021 for voters and authorized representatives in custody of any law enforcement agency other than the Correctional Services Department to cast their votes:

Dedicated Polling Station Code	Place designated as Reserve Dedicated Polling Station
U0201	Happy Valley Police Station
	60 Sing Woo Road, Happy Valley, Hong Kong

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as the reserve central counting station for the 2021 Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections:

Place designated as Reserve Central Counting Station

Che Kung Temple Sports Centre

10 Sha Tin Tau Road, Sha Tin, New Territories