## ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (ELECTION COMMITTEE) REGULATION (Cap. 5411)

(Section 19 of the Regulation)

## NOTICE OF CANDIDATES DULY ELECTED

## 2021 ELECTION COMMITTEE SUBSECTOR ORDINARY ELECTIONS ENGINEERING SUBSECTOR

Date of Election: 19 September 2021

The Candidate Eligibility Review Committee has announced in accordance with section 18 of the Electoral Affairs Commission (Electoral Procedure) (Election Committee) Regulation (Cap. 541I) that the following candidates are validly nominated for the Engineering subsector:

## Particulars as shown on Nomination Form

Name of Candidate Address

YIU FAN HUNG FLAT D 7/F TOWER 2 THE PALAZZO

FO TAN NEW TERRITORIES

CHAN YING YING FLAT D 11/F 10 NASSAU ROAD

MEI FOO SUN CHUEN KOWLOON

CHIANG TUNG KEUNG 8 LAGUNA VERDE AVENUE HUNG HOM

KOWLOON

WAI CHI SING FLAT D 50/F TOWER 3

THE VICTORIA TOWERS

188 CANTON ROAD TSIMSHATSUI KOWLOON

HO ON SING THOMAS FLAT B 13TH FLOOR BLOCK 9

BRAEMAR HILL MANSIONS

31 BRAEMAR HILL ROAD NORTH POINT

HONG KONG

POON LOK TO OTTO APT 12A ALBANY 1 ALBANY ROAD

HONG KONG

WONG WAI ON (DUNCAN) 19TH FLOOR 363 JAVA ROAD NORTH POINT

HONG KONG

CHU PUI KWAN REUBEN HOUSE NO 109 PALM DRIVE

THE REDHILL PENINSULA

18 PAK PAT SHAN ROAD HONG KONG

LEE PING KUEN FLAT A 1/F BLOCK 3 ROBINSON HEIGHTS 8 ROBINSON ROAD CENTRAL HONG KONG

SIU YIN WAI B5 GUILDFORD COURT 5 GUILDFORD ROAD

HONG KONG

TANG MING SUM MICHELLE

15/F GOLDEN DRAGON COMMERCIAL
PLUS DISCONDENS SANDERS AND SANDERS

BUILDING NO 522 NATHAN ROAD YAU MA TEI KOWLOON

\_\_\_\_\_

YIM KIN PING FLAT H 25/F BLOCK 4 TSING YUNG TERRACE

8 TSING YUNG STREET TUEN MUN

NEW TERRITORIES

BOK KWOK MING AARON THE HONG KONG INSTITUTION OF

ENGINEERS

9/F ISLAND BEVERLEY

NO 1 GREAT GEORGE STREET CAUSEWAY BAY HONG KONG

MA SIU CHEUNG (ERIC) 28/F NEW WORLD TOWER

18 QUEENS ROAD CENTRAL HONG KONG

CHUNG SIU PING G/F 130 KO PO TSUEN KAM TIN

**NEW TERRITORIES** 

As the number of validly nominated candidates is not more than the number of members of the Election Committee to be returned by the above subsector, for the purposes of section 25(1) of the Schedule to the Chief Executive Election Ordinance (Cap. 569), I hereby declare that the above candidates are duly elected as members of the Election Committee for the above subsector.

26 August 2021

WONG HO Wing-sze, Susanne

Returning Officer for the Engineering subsector