ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (ELECTION COMMITTEE) REGULATION (Cap. 5411)

(Section 19 of the Regulation)

NOTICE OF CANDIDATES DULY ELECTED

2021 ELECTION COMMITTEE SUBSECTOR ORDINARY ELECTIONS ACCOUNTANCY SUBSECTOR

Date of Election: 19 September 2021

The Candidate Eligibility Review Committee has announced in accordance with section 18 of the Electoral Affairs Commission (Electoral Procedure) (Election Committee) Regulation (Cap. 541I) that the following candidates are validly nominated for the Accountancy subsector:

Particulars as shown on Nomination Form

Name of Candidate	Address
CHAN MEI BO MABEL	LEVEL 12 28 HENNESSY ROAD WANCHAI HONG KONG
CHAN CLEMENT KAM WING	25/F WING ON CENTRE 111 CONNAUGHT ROAD CENTRAL HONG KONG
LO WA KEI ROY	43/F LEE GARDEN ONE 33 HYSAN AVENUE CAUSEWAY BAY HONG KONG
HUI LAI KING	26/F CITICORP CENTRE 18 WHITFIELD ROAD CAUSEWAY BAY HONG KONG
TANG HOI LIN HELEN	801-806 SILVERCORD TOWER 1 30 CANTON ROAD TSIMSHATSUI KOWLOON
WONG HO YUEN GARY	ROOM 1501-8 TAI YAU BUILDING 181 JOHNSTON ROAD WANCHAI HONG KONG
LIU EUGENE	29/F LEE GARDEN TWO 28 YUN PING ROAD CAUSEWAY BAY HONG KONG
NG KAM WAH WEBSTER	ROOM 907 CHEVALIER COMMERCIAL CENTRE 8 WANG HOI ROAD KOWLOON BAY KOWLOON
KWONG TIN LAP	UNIT 1510-1517 15/F TOWER 2 KOWLOON COMMERCIAL CENTRE NO 51 KWAI CHEONG ROAD KWAI CHUNG NEW TERRITORIES

CHENG HONG CHEUNG FLAT D 21/F TOWER 7 ULTIMA

23 FAT KWONG STREET HOMANTIN

KOWLOON

LEUNG KWONG KIN ROOMS 1007-1012 10/F K. WAH CENTRE

191 JAVA ROAD NORTH POINT HONG KONG

SZE LIN TANG UNIT 701 7/F CITICORP CENTRE

18 WHITFIELD ROAD CAUSEWAY BAY

HONG KONG

CHOW CHI TONG 9/F TUNG NING BUILDING

249-253 DES VOEUX ROAD CENTRAL

HONG KONG

CHAN WAI DUNE FLAT C 4/F CELESTIAL GARDEN

5 REPULSE BAY ROAD REPULSE BAY

HONG KONG

YIP NGAI SHING 42/F CENTRAL PLAZA 18 HARBOUR ROAD

WANCHAI HONG KONG

As the number of validly nominated candidates is not more than the number of members of the Election Committee to be returned by the above subsector, for the purposes of section 25(1) of the Schedule to the Chief Executive Election Ordinance (Cap. 569), I hereby declare that the above candidates are duly elected as members of the Election Committee for the above subsector.

26 August 2021

TSANG Fung-yi, Noel

Returning Officer for the Accountancy subsector