## COUNCIL ON HUMAN REPRODUCTIVE TECHNOLOGY

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Food and Health has exercised the power delegated by the Chief Executive to appoint/re-appoint the following persons to be Members of the Council on Human Reproductive Technology under section 4(2) of the Human Reproductive Technology Ordinance (Chapter 561) for a term of three years, until 10 April 2024:—

Re-appointed members

Dr. Philip BEH Swan-lip

Professor CHEUNG Yuet-wah, M.H., J.P.

Dr. CHOW Kam-ming

Dr. YU Kai-man

Newly-appointed members

Ms. CHOI Doi-kwan, Eva

Mr. HUI Cheuk-kit, Frederick

Professor KWAN Kai-man

Dr. LEUNG Kwok-yin

Ms. WAN Lai-shan, Vanessa