## HOUSING ORDINANCE (Chapter 283)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 7A(1) of the Housing Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has appointed the following persons to be Chairperson/Members of the Appeal Panel for the period from 1 April 2021 to 31 March 2023:—

Re-appointment as Chairperson

Mrs. Peggy CHEUNG Po-vee, J.P.

Re-appointment as Members

Mr. Derek CHAN Ching-lung

Mr. Sherman CHAN Kar-nang

Mr. Jonathan CHANG Tien-vin

Mr. CHIN Shing-hoi

Ms. Mindy HO Sze-may

Mr. LAI Kin-kwok

Mr. Gordon LAM Chi-wing

Miss Rebecca LEE Mo-kit

Mr. Philip LI Ka-leung

Mr. LO Gawan

Dr. SZE Chun-wai

Dr. TSANG Sze-chun

Miss Abigail WONG Kei-yee

Mr. James WONG Lap-wai

Mr. Eric WOO Hing-yip

Mr. Micky YIP Tik-bun

Dr. Vera YUEN Wing-han

Mr. CHAN Wai-ming, M.H., J.P.

Mr. Alex CHAU Pok-man

Ms. Cermain CHEUNG Chiu-nam

Miss CHEUNG Sze-wing

Ms. CHUI Hoi-yee

Mr. CHUNG Ka-lok

Mr. Jerry CHUNG Ming-shing

Mr. Mohan DATWANI

Mr. HAU Pak-sun

Ms. Lora HO Ka-pui

Mr. Eric HO King-fung

Mr. Frederick HUI Cheuk-kit

Ms. Cindi HUI Ming-ming

Mr. LAM Chi-ki

Miss LAM Hiu-lam

Miss Debby SHING Ying-chui

Ms. Lisa SO Sze-wan

Miss Kennis TAI Chiu-ki

Mr. TANG Chee-ho

Dr. Rizwan ULLAH

Miss Louise WONG Kam-fave

Ms. Fion YIP Yan-ting

New Appointment as Members

Miss ALI Maheesh Un Nisa

Miss Serina CHAN Kit-sum

Ms. Meico CHEONG Chai-chong

Miss CHU Lai-ling, M.H.

Mr. HO Chi-fai

Mr. Terence LAU Chun-kai

Mr. Gary LEUNG Cho-chak

Mr. LIU Yang

Miss Yanice MAK Wing-yan

Miss Charlotte MOU Tin-wai

Ms. Miranda SO Man-wah

Miss Phyllis SO Yee-ching

Mr. Eliott SUEN Hancock

Mr. Kevin WONG Ho