VETERINARY SURGEONS REGISTRATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 529)

2020 Ordinary Election of Elected Members of the Veterinary Surgeons Board of Hong Kong

DECLARATION OF ELECTED MEMBERS

Following the counting of votes in the above Election on 8 September 2020, it is hereby notified that the qualified candidates listed below are declared to be elected as elected members of the Veterinary Surgeons Board of Hong Kong under section 3A(1)(c) of the Veterinary Surgeons Registration Ordinance (Chapter 529):—

Dr. Vidya BHARDWAJ

Dr. Carmen CHUI Lap-man

Dr. Kenneth LAM Ka-ho

Dr. Rebecca Sarah Victoria PARKES

Dr. Patricia SHUEN Yi-man

Dr. YIU Chun-ho

In accordance with section 3E(1) of the Ordinance, each of the above elected members shall hold office for a term of three years with effect from 1 October 2020.

25 September 2020

Mirian MO Secretary, Veterinary Surgeons Board of Hong Kong