TRANSPORT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has been pleased to re-appoint Professor CHEUNG Yan-leung, Stephen, S.B.S., J.P. as Chairman of the Transport Advisory Committee for two years with effect from 1 October 2020. The Chief Executive has also appointed Ms. WAN Lai-sze, Iris, as Member of the Transport Advisory Committee for two years with effect from 1 October 2020.