## G.N. 5348

## **IMMIGRATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 115)**

It is hereby notified that in exercise of authority delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Security has been pleased to re-appoint the following persons to be adjudicators of the Immigration Tribunal under section 53F of the Immigration Ordinance for a period of two years with effect from 1 October 2020:—

Mr. CHAN Tze-chin Mr. Alex CHAU Pok-man Mr. CHIN Shing-hoi Ms. CHUI Hoi-yee Mr. HAU Pak-sun Ms. Mindy HO Sze-may Dr. LAM Ho-yi Mr. SUN Wai-kei Mr. SUN Wai-kei Mr. WONG Tsz-sang Miss WU Pui-ching Ms. Fion YIP Yan-ting