HONG KONG SPECIAL ADMINISTRATIVE REGION PASSPORTS (APPEAL BOARD) REGULATION

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by regulation 4 of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Passports (Appeal Board) Regulation, the Secretary for Security has been pleased to re-appoint the following persons as Members of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Passports Appeal Board for the period from 1 October 2020 to 30 September 2023:—

Ms. Yvonne CHAM Mun-yee

Miss CHAN Ka-man

Mr. KWAN Chiu-ping

Ms. LAU Shing-yan Mr. LAW Chung-ming

Ms. NG Hoi-man

Miss SO Hoi-yan

Mr. Jerome WONG Ching-long