CHINESE MEDICINE ORDINANCE (Chapter 549)

APPOINTMENTS TO THE CHINESE MEDICINE COUNCIL OF HONG KONG

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred on the Chief Executive by section 4 of the Chinese Medicine Ordinance (Chapter 549) and delegated by her to the Secretary for Food and Health, the Secretary for Food and Health has reappointed/appointed the following persons to the Chinese Medicine Council of Hong Kong for a period of three years with effect from 13 September 2020:—

- (a) Government Chemist or his representative as members of the Council under section 4(b)(ii);
- (b) Dr. WONG Yu-yeuk, Mr. TSE Hing-min, Sonny and Dr. LIONG Ching as members of the Council under section 4(b)(iii);
- (c) Mr. TSANG Yiu-tong, Mr. CHAN Wai-ho, Jacob, Mr. LUI Wai-keung and Ms. WONG Sau-wan as members of the Council under section 4(b)(iv);
- (d) Professor FENG Yi-bin and Professor BIAN Zhao-xiang as members of the Council under section 4(b)(v); and
- (e) Mr. KWONG Cho-shing, Antonio, M.H. as a member of the Council under section 4(b)(vi).