LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that the following persons ceased to be Members of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel with effect from 1 September 2020:—

Ir. CHEUK Kim-tang Ms. YAU Lai-ping

11 September 2020

Esther LEUNG Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice