## LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 9 of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), Chief Justice has re-appointed the following persons to be Members of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 1 September 2020:—

Mr. LEUNG Kit-man, Andy

Mr. TSANG Kwong-wing, Ernest

Ms. LAU Sio-kuan, Vivian

Ir. CHONG Kwok-ming, Daniel

Dr. CHU Yuet-wah

Mr. LEUNG Kwong-hon, Philip

Mr. KWOK Ngok-chung, Dick

Ms. NARDI Kar-wai, Agnes

11 September 2020

Esther LEUNG Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice