G.N. 5050

LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 9 of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), Chief Justice has appointed the following persons to be Members of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 1 September 2020:—

Dr. CHEUNG Wing-tak Dr. CHUNG Chi-ho

11 September 2020

Esther LEUNG Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice