G.N. 4938

TOWN PLANNING ORDINANCE (Chapter 131)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 17A of the Town Planning Ordinance (Chapter 131), the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S. is pleased to make the following re-appointments to the Appeal Board Panel (Town Planning):—

Re-appointments

Persons to be re-appointed from 1 October 2020 to 30 September 2022

Mr. LAM Ken-chung, Simon (Deputy Chairman)* Mr. CHAN Bo-ching Ir. CHAN Wah-kuen, Queenie Mr. CHAN Yuen-king, Paul Mr. CHENG Ka-kui, Arnold Dr. CHIU Sein-tuck Ms. CHOW Man-ling. Irene Ir. Dr. FOK Wai-tung, Wilton Professor FUNG Tung, M.H. Professor HO Chi-wing, Daniel Mr. HUI Chun-sing, Thomas Ms. JEN Julienne Mr. KONG Chau-ming Professor LAI Chi-keung, Alvin Ms. LAM King-sze, Cissy Mr. LAM Kwong-ki, Dominic Mr. LAU Hing-tat, Patrick, J.P. Miss LEUNG Pui-yiu, Irene, J.P. Ms. LING Kit-sum, Imma Ir. Professor LO Man-chi, Irene, J.P. Mr. ONG Tong-sing, Lawrence, B of H, J.P. Mr. PONG Yiu-po, Daniel Mr. SIT Kien-ping, Peter Mr. TANG Kwok-wai Miss TONG See-pui, Sara Dr. TSE Kam-tim Miss WONG Chi-lou, Shirley Mr. WONG Ling-sun, Vincent, J.P. Mr. YEUNG Chi-wai, Edwin, M.H. Ms. YEUNG Tse-ngok, Mona Dr. YU Yuen-ping, William

* Mr. LAM Ken-chung Simon has been re-appointed as Deputy Chairman, in addition to being re-appointed as a Member of the Panel.