ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (DISTRICT COUNCILS) REGULATION (Cap. 541F)

(Sections 31 and 32)

DISTRICT COUNCIL ORDINARY ELECTION NOTICE OF DESIGNATION OF POLLING STATIONS AND COUNTING STATIONS

Date of Election: 24 November 2019

Notice is hereby given that the following places are designated as polling stations and counting stations for the District Council Ordinary Election to be held on 24 November 2019 for conducting a poll and counting of the votes cast in respect of the constituencies named below:

Code and Name of Constituency		Polling Station Code	Place designated as Polling Station and Counting Station	
D11	Pokfulam	D1101	Yue Kwong Road Sports Centre	
			43 Yue Kwong Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong	
P18	Shuen Wan	P1803	SKH Yuen Chen Maun Chen Primary School	
			Kwong Fuk Estate, Tai Po, New Territories	

Notice is hereby given that the polling station with the code set out below is designated as special polling station for the constituency named below for the District Council Ordinary Election to be held on 24 November 2019. Notice is also hereby given that the following place is designated as main counting station for the above Election for counting the votes cast at the special polling station in respect of the constituency named below:

Polling Station Code	Code and Name of Constituency		Main Counting Station Code	Place designated as Main Counting Station
D1103	D11	Pokfulam	D1103	Cyberport Post Office
				Shops 5-8, Level 1, The Annex, Cyberport, 100 Cyberport
				Road, Hong Kong

Notice is hereby given that the following place is designated as main counting station for the District Council Ordinary Election to be held on 24 November 2019 for counting the votes cast at

the dedicated polling stations in respect of the constituency named below:

Code and Name of Constituency		Main Counting Station Code	Place designated as Main Counting Station
D11	Pokfulam	D1101	Yue Kwong Road Sports Centre
			43 Yue Kwong Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Notice is hereby given that the part in relation to the designation as polling stations and counting stations at Sassoon Road Assembly Hall, 6 Sassoon Road, Pokfulam, Hong Kong and The Education University of Hong Kong Jockey Club Primary School, 10 Lo Ping Road, Tai Po, New Territories published in Government Notice No. 510 in Gazette No. 51 Vol. 23 (Extraordinary) on 12 November 2019 has been revoked.

Notice is hereby given that the part in relation to the designation as reserve polling stations and reserve counting stations at Yue Kwong Road Sports Centre, 43 Yue Kwong Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong and SKH Yuen Chen Maun Chen Primary School, Kwong Fuk Estate, Tai Po, New Territories published in Government Notice No. 510 in Gazette No. 51 Vol. 23 (Extraordinary) on 12 November 2019 has been revoked.

Notice is hereby given that the part in relation to the designation as special polling station and main counting station for counting the votes cast at the special polling station at Sassoon Road Assembly Hall, 6 Sassoon Road, Pokfulam, Hong Kong published in Government Notice No. 510 in Gazette No. 51 Vol. 23 (Extraordinary) on 12 November 2019 has been revoked.

Notice is hereby given that the part in relation to the designation as main counting station for counting the votes cast at the dedicated polling stations at Sassoon Road Assembly Hall, 6 Sassoon Road, Pokfulam, Hong Kong published in Government Notice No. 510 in Gazette No. 51 Vol. 23 (Extraordinary) on 12 November 2019 has been revoked.

20 November 2019

Raymond WANG Man-Chiu Chief Electoral Officer (Acting)