TRADE AND INDUSTRY ADVISORY BOARD

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development has, under delegated authority, appointed the following persons to be Members of the Trade and Industry Advisory Board for the period from 1 January 2020 to 31 December 2021:—

Miss Mabel CHAN Mei-bo

Mr. Ivan CHU Kwok-leung

Mr. Nicholas HO Lik-chi

The Honourable Mrs. Regina IP LAU Suk-yee, G.B.S., J.P.

Ms. Miranda KWAN Ching-yi

Dr. Stephen KWOK Chun-pong, M.H.

Mr. Victor LAM Hoi-cheung, J.P.

Dr. Peter LAM Kin-ngok, G.B.S.

Mr. Paul LAM Ting-kwok, S.C.

Mr. LAU Chun-kong, J.P.

Mr. Steve LEUNG Chi-tien

The Honourable Kenneth LEUNG Kai-cheong

Miss Nisa Bernice LEUNG Wing-yu, J.P.

Mr. Frank LEUNG Yat-cheong

Mr. Willy LIN Sun-mo, G.B.S., M.B.E., J.P.

Mr. Alan LUI Siu-lun

Dr. MA Jun

Mr. Raymond MAK Ka-chun

Dr. Dennis NG Wang-pun, B.B.S., M.H.

Dr. PANG Yiu-kai, G.B.S., J.P.

The Honourable SHIU Ka-fai, J.P.

Dr. Thomas SO Shiu-tsung

Mr. Sunny TAN

Ir. Conrad WONG Tin-cheung, B.B.S., J.P.

The Honourable WONG Ting-kwong, G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Harold WONG Tsu-Hing

Ms. Connie WONG Wai-ching, S.B.S., J.P.

Dr. Eric YIP Chee-hang

Dr. Daniel YIP Chung-yin

Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs (or representative)

Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Commerce, Industry and Tourism) (or representative)

Director-General of Trade and Industry (or representative)

Director-General of Investment Promotion (or representative)

Executive Director of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (or representative)