G.N. 7973

TOWN PLANNING ORDINANCE (Chapter 131)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 17A of the Town Planning Ordinance (Chapter 131), the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S. is pleased to make the following re-appointments to the Appeal Board Panel (Town Planning):—

Re-appointments

Persons to be re-appointed from 19 December 2019 to 18 December 2021

Mr. CHUA Guan-hock, S.C. Mr. CHAN Ka-yan, Samuel, J.P. Mr. LAM Ting-kwok, Paul, S.C. Mr. WONG Yuk-lun, Horace, S.C., J.P. Mr. YAN Mang-yee, John, S.C., J.P. Ms. AU Pui-yee, Teresa Miss CHAN Ka-man Miss CHAN Sze-oi, Rebecca Ms. CHIU Hang-mei, Mary Grace Dr. CHU Ching-wah, Teresa Miss FUNG Bo-yee, Joes Ms. LAU Man-kwan, Julia Dr. LEE Chi-hong Mr. LEUNG Chi-hung, Ben Prof. LEUNG Mei-yee, Kenneth, J.P. Dr. LIU Chun-ho Mr. NG Wing-shun Anthony Vincent, J.P. Ms. NGAI Yuet-ping Miss WONG Kei-yee, Abigail Mr. WONG Kin-yee Ms. WU Ching-mei, Ada Mr. YIP Siu-hong, Nelson, M.H.

* Mr. CHUA Guan-hock, S.C. has been re-appointed as Chairman, in addition to being re-appointed as a Member of the Panel.

^ Mr. CHAN Ka-yan, Samuel, J.P., Mr. LAM Ting-kwok, Paul, S.C., Mr. WONG Yuk-lun, Horace, S.C., J.P. and Mr. YAN Mang-yee, John, S.C., J.P. have been re-appointed as Deputy Chairmen, in addition to being re-appointed as Members of the Panel.

(Chairman)* (Deputy Chairman)^ (Deputy Chairman)^ (Deputy Chairman)^ (Deputy Chairman)^