HONG KONG PRODUCTIVITY COUNCIL ORDINANCE (Chapter 1116)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 9(1)(b) of the Hong Kong Productivity Council Ordinance (Chapter 1116) and pursuant to delegated authority, the Secretary for Innovation and Technology has:—

(a) appointed the following persons as Members of the Hong Kong Productivity Council for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2020:—

Mr. Steve CHUANG Tzu-hsiung

Mr. Marvin HSU Tsun-fai

(b) re-appointed the following persons as Members of the Hong Kong Productivity Council for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2020:—

Mr. Wilson FUNG Ying-wai

Ms. LEE Sau-king

Ms. Juan LEUNG Chung-yan, M.H.

Mr. LI Hoi

Mr. Paul POON Wai-yin

Mr. Sunny TAN