ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (DISTRICT COUNCILS) REGULATION (Cap. 541F)

(Sections 8 and 12)

NOTICE OF DISTRICT COUNCIL ORDINARY ELECTION

ADDRESS OF RETURNING OFFICER

Notice is hereby given that, for the District Council ordinary election scheduled for 24 November 2019, the specified addresses for submission of nomination forms to the Returning Officers for the constituencies named below have been revised as follows with effect from 8 October 2019 9 a.m. -

Name of District	Name of Constituency	Specified Address for Submission
		of Nomination Forms to the
		Returning Officer
Sha Tin District	Sha Tin Town Centre	4/F, Sha Tin Government Offices,
	Lek Yuen	1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin,
	Wo Che Estate	New Territories
	City One	
	Yue Shing	
	Wong Uk	
	Sha Kok	
	Pok Hong	
	Shui Chuen O	
	Jat Chuen	
	Chun Fung	
	Sun Tin Wai	
	Chui Tin	
	Hin Ka	
	Lower Shing Mun	
	Wan Shing	
	Keng Hau	
	Tin Sum	
	Chui Ka	
	Tai Wai	
	Chung Tin	
	Sui Wo	

	Fo Tan	
	Chun Ma	
	Hoi Nam	
	Chung On	
	Kam To	
	Ma On Shan Town Centre	
	Wu Kai Sha	
	Lee On	
	Fu Lung	
	Kam Ying	
	Yiu On	
	Heng On	
	Tai Shui Hang	
	On Tai	
	Yu Yan	
	Di Yee	
	Bik Woo	
	Kwong Hong	
	Kwong Yuen	
	8	
Tuen Mun District	Tuen Mun Town Centre	2/F, Tuen Mun Government
	Siu Chi	Offices, 1 Tuen Hi Road, Tuen
	On Ting	Mun, New Territories
	Siu Tsui	
	Yau Oi South	
	Yau Oi North	
	Tsui Hing	
	Shan King	
	King Hing	
	Hing Tsak	
	San Hui	
	So Kwun Wat	
	Sam Shing	
	Hanford	
	Yuet Wu	
	Siu Hei	
	Wu King	
	Butterfly	
	Fu Sun	
	Lok Tsui	
	Lung Mun	

San King	
Leung King	
Tin King	
Po Tin	
Kin Sang	
Siu Hong	
Yan Tin	
Tuen Mun Rural	
Fu Tai	
Prime View	

A nomination in the specified form must be submitted by the nominated candidate in person (except where the Chief Electoral Officer, on application, has authorized another manner of submission) and received by the Returning Officer for the constituency concerned at the above address during ordinary business hours (i.e. from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. from Monday to Friday and from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon on Saturday, except public holiday). The nomination period will end on 17 October 2019.

The specified address for submission of nomination forms to the Returning Officers for the above-named constituencies as published in Government Notice (Extraordinary) No. 49 on 8 October 2019 has been revised.

8 October 2019

Raymond WANG Man-chiu Chief Electoral Officer (Acting)

本期憲報號外全文完 End of Gazette Extraordinary of this issue.