## IMMIGRATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 115)

It is hereby notified that in exercise of authority delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Security has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be adjudicators of the Immigration Tribunal under section 53F of the Immigration Ordinance for a period of two years with effect from 1 October 2019:—

Ir. CHEUNG Ching-ngai

Ms. Cermain CHEUNG Chiu-nam

Dr. Catherine CHONG Shiu-vin

Miss FANG Xin

Mr. Bryan FOK

Mr. Hugh Alexander KAM Tsun-ting

Mr. Tony KO Tung-li

Ms. Rachel LAM Yan-kay

Miss Connie LEE Hong-yee

Miss Eviana LEUNG Bon-yuen

Mr. LI Tsz-shu

Mr. Henry NG Wing-heng

Mr. Jeffrey SZE Cho-yiu

Mr. Aidan TAM Lon-foong

Ms. Gigi WONG Ching-chi

Miss Louise WONG Kam-faye

Miss Vivian YEUNG Cheuk-chi