## CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the authority delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Education has appointed the following persons as Members of the Curriculum Development Council for a period of two years from 1 September 2019 to 31 August 2021.

Professor TAM Kar-yan, M.H. (Chairperson)

Ms. CHAN On-van

Ir. Eric CHAN Sze-yuen

Professor May CHENG May-hung

Professor CHING Wai-ki

Ms. CHUNG Po-loi

Ms. HUI Ha-mei

Dr. Jacob HUI Shing-yan

Revd. Canon Peter Douglas KOON Ho-ming, B.B.S.

Mr. Raymond KWOK Chin-kon

Mr. David LEUNG Yiu-fai

Professor Joshua MOK Ka-ho

Dr. POON Po-chiu

Mr. SHEK Wai-keung

Professor Cindy SIT Hui-ping

Mr. Joseph TSANG Chi-to

Ms. WAT Ka-man

Ms. Ayse WONG Oi-sze

Mr. WONG Yu-leung