G.N. 5357

LOTTERIES FUND ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby announced that the following persons have been appointed/re-appointed as Members of the Lotteries Fund Advisory Committee for a term of two years with effect from 1 September 2019:—

Dr. Amy CHOW Yin-man Mr. Kenneth KWAN Kin Miss Peggy LEE Pik-yee, M.H. Ms. Josephine LEE Yuk-chi Mr. Gordon LO Siu-chung Mr. LUK King-kwong, M.H. Ms. LUK Yim-ling Mr. Webster NG Kam-wah Mr. TANG Wing-chun Dr. Century TSANG Hin-kei Ms. Gigi TUNG Oi-lai Ms. Diana WONG