LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 9 of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), the Chief Justice has re-appointed the following persons to be Members of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 27 August 2019:—

Ms. HSIUNG Yee-ming, Donna Dr. DUNN Lai-wah Eva

30 August 2019

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice