## G.N. 5343

## GAS SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that, under section 4 of the Gas Safety Ordinance (Chapter 51), the Secretary for the Environment, in exercise of powers delegated by the Chief Executive, has:—

(i) reappointed the following persons to be Members of the Gas Safety Advisory Committee from 1 September 2019 to 31 August 2021:—

Ir. CHAN Hing-lung, Charles Ir. CHEUNG Pak-kin Ms. KWAN Yuen-tung, Yvonne Mr. LAM Yuk-ching, Samson Ms. LI Chun-chau

(ii) appointed the following persons to be Members of the Gas Safety Advisory Committee from 1 September 2019 to 31 August 2021:—

Ir. CHAN Yee-tak, Jacqueline Ms. HUE Yi-yan, Renee Ms. LEE Man-ying, Joyce Mr. LI Tsz-shu, James Mr. YU Shu-fan