ACCREDITATION OF ACADEMIC AND VOCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS ORDINANCE (Chapter 592)

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Education has appointed the following persons to the Appeal Board under the respective sections of the Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications Ordinance:—

(i) as Deputy Chairmen of the Appeal Board from 1 September 2019 to 31 August 2021 under section 10(2)(b):—

Ms. Anita MA Wing-tseung

Mr. Gary SOO Kwok-leung

(ii) as Members of the Appeal Board from 1 September 2019 to 31 August 2021 under section 10(2)(c):—

Mr. CHAN Kai-cheung

Professor Patrick CHAU Yam-keung

Professor Randy CHIU, M.H.

Professor Joanne CHUNG Wai-yee

Mr. Hugh Alexander KAM Tsun-ting

Ms. Catrina LAM Ding-wan

Ms. Christina Maisenne LEE

Dr. Miro NG Fei-yeung

Ms. NGAI Yuet-ping

Miss Abigail WONG Kei-yee