SEAFARERS' ADVISORY BOARD

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 6(4) of the Merchant Shipping (Seafarers) Ordinance (Chapter 478), the Secretary for Transport and Housing has been pleased to appoint the following persons as Members of the Seafarers' Advisory Board *vice* Mr. Narayan Kottayil MENON and Capt. Gautam RAMASWAMY for the period from 16 August 2019 to 1 September 2020.

Capt. Vinay SINGH

Capt. Vikrant Singh GUSAIN