JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ORDINANCE (Chapter 510)

It is notified that pursuant to the powers conferred on her by section 3(1)(a) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has appointed the following persons to be Justices of the Peace with effect from 1 July 2019:—

Mr. CHAN Chau-fat

Mr. CHAN Chi-wai, Richard

Ms. CHEUNG. Amy Yi-mei

Ir. CHEUNG Wai-man

Ms. CHIANG Chui-wan

Dr. CHUI Ho-kwong

Mr. CHUNG Man-kit, Ivan

Dr. FAN Yuen-man, Cecilia

Mr. HO Kam-biu

Mr. HO Tak-yin

Ir. LAI Cheuk-ho

Ms. LAM Kit-yi

Ms. LAM Man-yee, Eileen

Ir. LEE Tai-on

Ir. LEE Wai-bun

Mr. LEUNG Cheuk-yin, S.C.

Ms. LEUNG Yin-fun, Fanny

Mr. LI Chi-chung, Simon

Ms. LUNG Siu-vuk

Ms. MO Yuk-wah

Ir. MOK Pang-ching

Ir. MOK Wing-cheong

Ms. NG, Maria Kaiser

Ms. NG Suk-yee, Amy

Mr. TSE Cheong-wo, Edward

Mr. TSE Kam-leung

Ir. WONG Chi-pan

Mr. WONG Chuen-fai

Ms. YEUNG Lai-fong, Alice

Ms. YU Po-mei, Clarice