ELDERLY COMMISSION

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M.,G.B.S., is pleased to

(a) appoint the following person to the Elderly Commission for a period of two years with effect from 30 July 2019:—

Miss YU Chui-yee, B.B.S., M.H.

(b) re-appoint the following persons to the Elderly Commission for a period of two years with effect from 30 July 2019:—

Ms. Maggie CHAN Mei-kit, M.H.

Ms. Tammy CHAN Yee-ching

Mr. CHEUNG Leong

Mr. CHUA Hoi-wai, J.P.

Ms. Diana CHUNG Wai-yee

Professor Diana LEE Tze-fan, J.P.

Ms. Grace LI Fai

Ms. Alexandra LO Dak-wai, J.P.

Dr. PANG Fei-chau

Mrs. Susan SO CHAN Wai-hang, B.B.S.

Dr. Doris TSE Man-wah

Mr. WONG Kit-loong

Mr. Kenneth WONG Tai-lun

Dr. YEUNG Ka-ching