URBAN RENEWAL AUTHORITY ORDINANCE (Chapter 563)

APPOINTMENT OF THE APPEAL BOARD PANEL UNDER THE URBAN RENEWAL AUTHORITY ORDINANCE

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 27 of the Urban Renewal Authority Ordinance (Chapter 563), the Chief Executive the Honourable Mrs. Carrie LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, G.B.M., G.B.S., has appointed:—

- (a) Mr. Kenny WONG Kam-shan, as the Chairman of the Appeal Board panel under the Urban Renewal Authority Ordinance for the period from 1 July 2019 to 30 June 2022.
- (b) Mr. James Mathew FONG and Mr. Lincoln HUANG Ling-hang, J.P., as the Deputy Chairmen of the Appeal Board panel under the Urban Renewal Authority Ordinance for the period from 1 July 2019 to 30 June 2022.
- (c) The following persons as members of the Appeal Board panel under the Urban Renewal Authority Ordinance for the period from 1 July 2019 to 30 June 2022:—

Ms. Bonita CHAN Bow-ye

Ms. CHAN Pui-ying

Ms. HUNG Kam-ying

Mr. Joey LEE Man-lung

Dr. LEE Wai-ling

Dr. LI Yi-man

Mr. LO Kin-hei

Mr. Henry NG Wing-heng

Ms. Ann SO Lai-chun, M.H., J.P.

Miss TAM Wing-see

Mr. YEUNG Hok-ming

Mr. Edward YUEN Siu-bun