G.N. 4394

LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that the following persons ceased to be a member of the Notaries Public Disciplinary Tribunal Panel with effect from 1 July 2019:—

Mr. CHUI Pak-ming, Norman Mr. LAI Hin-wing, Henry Mr. LO Chi-hang, Lonnie Mr. NG Cheung-shing Ms. KAM Yin-ping Mr. LAI Wing-ho, Joe Professor HUI King-man, Michael Ms. CHAN Mei-kit, Maggie Ir. ZEN Tung-yee, Toni Dr. KWONG Tsz-man Ms. IP Wai-ling, Ada

12 July 2019

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice