## LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 40G of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), the Chief Justice has re-appointed the following persons as a Member of the Notaries Public Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 1 July 2019:—

Mr. CHAN Chong-kun, John

Mr. CHAN Tak-yue

Mr. CHEUNG Wai-leung, Edward

Ms. CHOW Pei-fong, Therese

Mr. Rene HOUT

Mr. IP Chak-sum, Sammy

Mr. LEUNG Wai-ming, Kenneth

Mr. TO Wai-keung

Mr. YIP Ki-chi, Luke

Mr. YU Ka-hing, Danny

Ms. LEUNG Pui-yiu, Irene

12 July 2019

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice