## G.N. 4390

## LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 40G of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), the Chief Justice has appointed the following persons as a Member of the Notaries Public Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 1 July 2019:—

Mr. CHAN Yim-por, Bonnie Mr. CHU Chung-wah Mr. LAU Wang-yip Mr. LAW Chi-yuen Ms. LEUNG Fung-yee, Alice Ms. LIU Yuen-king, Amy Mr. WOO Chun-kuen, Douglas Mr. LAU Wing-wai Mrs. Somporn BEVAN Dr. CHAN Kam-wa Mr. CHAN Kam-wa Mr. CHAN Kwan-yeung, Arnold Miss CHEUNG Po-yi Professor Benjamin John COWLING Ms. FAN Chui-wah, Winnie

12 July 2019

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice