G.N. 4384

FINANCIAL REPORTING COUNCIL ORDINANCE (Chapter 588)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred on the Chief Executive by section 39 of the Financial Reporting Council Ordinance (Chapter 588) and delegated by her to the Financial Secretary, the Financial Secretary has made the following appointments to the Financial Reporting Review Panel:—

Members appointed under section 39(1) of the Ordinance for a period of three years from 16 July 2019 to 15 July 2022

Mr. CHENG Ping-hei Mr. Ian Peter FARRAR Ms. FONG Wai-ling Dr. KAM Pok-man, B.B.S. Mr. Byron KHOO Mr. Carlyon John KNIGHT-EVANS Mr. LAU Kwok-hung Mr. LEE Ka-sze, Carmelo, J.P. Mr. LEE Yin-toa Mr. LO Chi-chung, William Professor MO Lai-lan Mr. Kenneth Graeme MORRISON Mr. Simon John RILEY Mr. Patrick Antonio ROZARIO Ms. SO Hung, Shelley Mr. James Gary STEVENSON Mr. TANG Yiu-chung Mr. WONG Kim-man Members appointed under section 39(1) of the Ordinance for a period of one year from 16 July 2019 to 15 July 2020 Professor CHENG Shu-tong, Peter Ms. TEO Chew-ping Convenors appointed under section 39(2) of the Ordinance Mr. Ian Peter FARRAR Dr. KAM Pok-man, B.B.S. Mr. LEE Ka-sze, Carmelo, J.P. Mr. WONG Kim-man